Check these top 100

IN THE WORLD

US News and World Report

Online bachelor

ONLINE BACHELOR

US News and World Report

Public research

RESEARCH

US National Science Foundation

ARIZONA CAMPUS

Study this fall at our main campus in the USA.

LEARN MORE

GLOBAL LOCATION

Start receiving Arizona degree in Uzbekistan.

LEARN MORE
waveicon

MAIN CAMPUS TRANSITION

Can't come to Arizona this fall? We can help.

LEARN MORE
globalicon

CUSTOMIZED DEGREE PATHS

Start in Uzbekistan and finish your degree in the USA.

LEARN MORE
TILE icon blue text

FULLY ONLINE

Get an Arizona degree completely online.

LEARN MORE

FLEXIBLE CREDIT TRANSFER

Take courses to maintain your degree in the United States.

LEARN MORE

TUITION FEES

Our global partnerships allow us to offer significant scholarships, making top-level online courses and University of Arizona degrees available around the world.

*Approximate costs before scholarships are applied.

$ 15000 per year

Price per year (without scholarship)

per semester

Price per semester (without Scholarship)

$ 9000 scholarship

Scholarship

When filing through Go Study get a guaranteed discount of $ 9000

Arizona logo on the building

ARIZONA CAMPUS

The University of Arizona is closely monitoring the COVID-19 pandemic and is working hard to open the campus this fall, while maintaining the health and safety of our community. If you can come to the United States on a non-immigrant student visa, we look forward to hosting you on campus in August.

Apply now

MAIN CAMPUS TRANSITION

Bachelor

Have you been taken to the main campus for the fall semester? If you cannot arrive on our main campus on time due to travel restrictions or school delays, we have arranged for you to start studying at our Global campus at a significantly lower cost than our main campus, without interruption for your four-year curriculum . You can register and take lessons in the fall of 2020 from your own country, and then go to Arizona to continue your studies when you are ready and able to fly to the United States.

Contact us for a consultation.

Master's

Please contact your program for more information about continuing or starting training in the fall of 2020.

Contact program
mauritius getty for sites

GLOBAL LOCATION

The University of Arizona offers programs at our unique Microcampus locations around the world so you can earn your full American degree - or Arizona loans - in the city closest to you. Each Microcampus offers something special, tied to a specific place. Our offices are located on university campuses, offering full college experience, or in purpose-built student dormitories, offering a safe and attractive community where you can live and study. You choose your Global Campus Experience.

You can also fine-tune your program. Take part in a double degree program, get a full online degree in Arizona, take personal training courses with our partner at a local university or take courses to prepare you for almost any undergraduate degree in the United States.

Browse our global campuses to get the experience that's right for you.

See our locations

CUSTOMIZED DEGREE PATHS

Do you want to study in the USA over time? Not decided on the direction? As a freshman, earn up to two years' worth of University of Arizona credits at your nearest university or online entirely, then complete your studies in the United States. Take online courses with Arizona professors to enjoy the opportunities, activities, and personal support of the Global Campus. When you're ready, you can transfer to our main campus in Arizona or another US university. We offer scholarships to high performing students who continue their studies at our main campus.

Watch programs
graduation
Campus photo

FULLY ONLINE

Regardless of whether you want to earn a bachelor's, master's or diploma degree, there are many quality online options at the University of Arizona Global Campus. Choose from over 40 bachelor's degrees and 20 graduate programs and enjoy a flexible class schedule in your country. Substantial scholarships are available in many regions and countries through our partners. You can also study at our main campus in the USA for a semester at a special price.

View programs

FLEXIBLE CREDIT TRANSFER

Arizona University offers any of the flexible translation options described above to any student whose studies have been affected by COVID-19. If you want to stay on the path to obtaining a degree, contact your registration consultant to determine the best option for you.

Contact a consultant
Facilities

Contact us

E-mail:

[email protected]

Telegram, WhatsApp:

+998915277713

Address:

Mirabad district, st. Yangizamon 31/1
Tashkent, Uzbekistan

CONTACT A CONSULTANT

Using the form below, please provide your contact information and our registration consultant will contact you to discuss options for admission to the University of Arizona.

Loading ...

Top 100

В МИРЕ

U.S. News and World Report

Online bachelor

ОНЛАЙН БАКАЛАВР

U.S. News and World Report

Public Research

ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ

U.S. National Science Foundation

ARIZONA CAMPUS

Этой осенью учитесь в нашем главном кампусе в США.

Подробно

GLOBAL LOCATION

Начни получать степень Аризоны в Узбекистане.

Подробно
waveicon

ПЕРЕВОД В MAIN CAMPUS

Не можете приехать в Аризону этой осенью? Мы можем помочь.

ПОДРОБНО
globalicon

НАСТРОЙТЕ СТЕПЕНЬ ПОД СЕБЯ

Начните в Узбекистане и закончите свою степень в США.

Подробно
TILE icon blue text

ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ОНЛАЙН

Получите степень Аризоны полностью онлайн.

Подробно

ГИБКИЙ ТРАНСФЕР КРЕДИТОВ

Пройдите курсы, чтобы поддерживать свою степень в США.

Подробно

Цены за образование

Наши глобальные партнерские отношения позволяют нам предлагать значительные стипендии, делая высокопоставленные онлайн-курсы и степени Университета Аризоны доступными по всему миру.

*указаны примерные цены

$15000 per year

Цена за год (без scholarship)

per semester

Цена за семестр (без Scholarship)

$9000 Scholarship

Scholarship

При подачи через Go Study получите гарантированную скидку в $9000

Arizona logo on the building

ARIZONA CAMPUS

Университет Аризоны внимательно следит за пандемией COVID-19 и прилагает все усилия, чтобы открыть кампус этой осенью, поддерживая при этом здоровье и безопасность нашего сообщества. Если вы можете приехать в США по неиммиграционной студенческой визе, мы с нетерпением ждем возможности принять вас в студенческом городке в августе.

Подать заявку

ПЕРЕВОД В MAIN CAMPUS

Бакалавр

Вы были приняты в основной кампус на осенний семестр? Если вы не можете прибыть в наш основной кампус вовремя из-за ограничений на поездки или школьных задержек, мы договорились, чтобы вы начали обучение в нашем Глобальном кампусе по значительно более низкой цене, чем в нашем главном кампусе, без перерыва для вашего четырехлетнего учебного плана. Вы можете зарегистрироваться и взять уроки осени 2020 года из своей страны, а затем отправиться в Аризону, чтобы продолжить обучение, когда вы будете готовы и иметь возможность прилететь в США.

Свяжитесь с нами для консультации

Магистратура

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с вашей программой для получения дополнительной информации о продолжении или начале обучения осенью 2020 года.

Свяжитесь с программой
students at the laptop
mauritius getty for sites

GLOBAL LOCATION

Университет Аризоны предлагает программы в наших уникальных местах в Микрокампусе по всему миру, чтобы вы могли получить полную американскую степень - или кредиты Аризоны - в ближайшем к вам городе. Каждый Microcampus предлагает что-то особенное, привязанное к конкретному месту. Наши офисы находятся в университетских кампусах, предлагая полный опыт колледжа, или в специально построенных студенческих общежитиях, предлагая безопасное и привлекательное сообщество, где вы можете жить и учиться. Вы выбираете свой Global Campus Experience.

Вы так же можете подстроить свою программу. Участвуйте в программе двойного диплома, получайте полную онлайн-степень в Аризоне, проходите курсы личного обучения с нашим партнером по местному университету или проходите курсы, чтобы подготовить вас практически к любой специальности бакалавриата в США.

Просмотрите наши глобальные кампусы, чтобы получить опыт, который подходит именно вам.

Смотрите наши локации

НАСТРОЙТЕ СТЕПЕНЬ ПОД СЕБЯ (CUSTOMIZED DEGREE PATHS)

Хотите со временем учиться в США? Не определились с направлением? Будучи первокурсником, заработайте кредиты Университета Аризоны эквивалентом до двух лет  в ближайшем к вам университете или полностью в режиме онлайн, а затем заканчивайте обучение в США. Пройдите онлайн-курсы у профессоров Аризоны, чтобы насладиться возможностями, мероприятиями и личной поддержкой Global Campus. Когда вы будете готовы, вы можете перейти в наш главный кампус в Аризоне или в другой университет США. Мы предлагаем стипендии студентам с высокими показателями, которые продолжают обучение в нашем главном кампусе.

Смотрите программы
graduation
Campus Photo

ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ОНЛАЙН

Независимо от того, хотите ли вы получить степень бакалавра, магистра или диплома, в Университете Аризоны Global Campus есть множество качественных онлайн-вариантов. Выберите из более чем 40 степеней бакалавра и 20 программ магистратуры, и наслаждаетесь гибким расписанием занятий в вашей стране. Существенные стипендии доступны во многих регионах и странах через наших партнеров. Вы также можете учиться в нашем главном кампусе в США в течение семестра по специальной цене.

Просмотреть программы

ГИБКИЙ ТРАНСФЕР КРЕДИТОВ

Университет Аризоны предлагает любой из описанных выше гибких вариантов перевода любому студенту, чьё обучение было затронуто COVID-19. Если вы хотите остаться на пути к получению степени, обратитесь к консультанту по регистрации, чтобы определить оптимальный вариант для вас.

Свяжитесь с консультантом
Facilities

Контакты

Email:

shbobokholov@arizona.edu

Телеграм, WhatsApp:

+998915277713

Адрес:

Мирабадский район, ул. Янгизамон 31/1
г. Ташкент, Узбекистан

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С КОНСУЛЬТАНТОМ

Используя форму ниже, пожалуйста, предоставьте свою контактную информацию, и наш консультант по вопросам регистрации свяжется с вами, чтобы обсудить варианты поступления в Университет Аризоны.

Loading...